The National Trust for the Welfare of Persons with Autism, Cerebral Palsy, Mental Retardation and Multiple Disabilities.

Empowering Abilities, Creating Trust
Menu take India's development journey to newer heights we seek your support, blessings and active participation" signature

Disabilities under NTA

The National Trust works for the welfare of persons with any of the following four disabilities

  • Autism
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Mental Retardation
  • Multiple Disabilities

Last Updated On: 28-03-2023

Visitor Counter : 632863