## State wise list of State Nodal Agency Centres (SNAC) of the National Trust has been appointed

Sl. No.	State/UT	Status
1	Andhra Pradesh	Appointed
2	Assam	Appointed
3	Bihar	Appointed
4	Chandigarh	Appointed
5	Chhattisgarh	Appointed
6	Daman &Diu	Appointed
7	Delhi	Appointed
8	Goa	Appointed
9	Gujarat	Appointed
10	Haryana	Appointed
11	Himachal Pradesh	Appointed
12	Jharkhand	Appointed
13	Karnataka	Appointed
14	Kerala	Appointed
15	Madhya Pradesh	Appointed
16	Maharashtra	Appointed
17	Manipur	Appointed
18	Mizoram	Appointed
19	Odisha	Appointed
20	Puducherry	Appointed
21	Punjab	Appointed
22	Rajasthan	Appointed
23	Tamil Nadu	Appointed
24	Telangana	Appointed
25	Tripura	Appointed
26	Uttar Pradesh	Appointed
27	Uttarakhand	Appointed
28	West Bengal	Appointed

State wise list of State Nodal Agency Centres (SNAC) of the National Trust not appointed

Sl. No.	State/UT	Status
1	Andaman and Nicobar	Not Appointed
2	Arunachal Pradesh	Not Appointed
3	Dadra and Nagar Haveli	Not Appointed
4	Jammu & Kashmir	Not Appointed
5	Ladakh	Not Appointed
6	Lakshadweep	Not Appointed
7	Meghalaya	Not Appointed
8	Nagaland	Not Appointed
9	Sikkim	Not Appointed